Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Pyrmont.

Claire, Female 24yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Claire, Female 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello potential flatties =)

My name's Claire. I'm a young professional working at a fashion company as an accountant. I'd describe myself as considerate, social and open-minded. I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and trying new things. But also spending some days doing absolutely nothing :P

In terms of my living situation, I'm looking to share a 2 bedroom & 2 bathroom apartment with 1 other person. My preferred locations are either Sydney CBD or Pyrmont. The person that I'd like to share with is a professional who likes to have a good time, but also respects the privacy of others when need be. Like myself, they're clean, reliable and flexible.

If my future flattie already has a room on offer, awesome. But if there are you flatties out there who want someone to team up with to find an apartment to share together, I'm all for that as well.

Just drop me a message of what you're looking for, and I'll be happy to see if we can work something out =)

Thanks for reading!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Pyrmont NSW 2009
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.