Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Hannah, Female 23yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Hannah, Female 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Me and my boyfriend are from England 23 and 24... I have just finished my first year teaching and he is a scaffolder and decided to take a gap year. We lived in Bondi for 5 months over Christmas/new year and currently travelling SE Asia. We return to Sydney on the 29th July and looking for accommodation until our visa runs out at the beginning of Novemeber. We are laid back chilled people who are both coming back to work, get our heads down and earn before travelling again. We like to socialise on a weekend but very chilled and will be trying to save as much as possible! Looking for somewhere around/in Bondi junction so it's easy to access jobs! Hope to hear from you!

Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.