Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Gap, Samford, Ferny Hills, Ferny Grove, Albany Creek.

Kate

Early Bird27 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kate's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kate

About me

Hi, my name is Kate. I am a 27 year old female looking for a place to share. I currently work part time as and AIN in a nursing home in ferny hills on the northside of Brisbane while I am studying vet nursing. I am reasonably quiet and mostly keep to my self. But I never turn down a chat over a good cup of coffee or a good game of Uno or monopoly. when I'm not studying or working I love nothing more then hanging out with my guinea pigs or 2 and a half year old dog called Max who loves people but isn't a fan of other dogs. Max loves to give kisses and never says no to scratches or a walkie. Max happily hangs out in the back yard during the day and while I'm at work and sleeps in his crate during the night. from time to time Max and I do like to go on bushwalks around Brisbane. I always clean up after the animals regularly so there is none of the strong animal smell. I am also like to keep common areas clean usually stress cleaning (or when I'm procrastinating about an assignment!) feel free to get in contact.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...