Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Chris, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chris, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Dear friend,

I'm currently looking for one more female flatmate to share our fabulous 3 bedroom apartment that is super spacious, bright and located right in the heart of CBD with walking distance to most places like trams, Uni, library, etc. Please see my listing for info.


I have an open mind, obsession with constant improvement and plentiful of luck energy (people who are around me usually get lucky, no pun intended :).

Since I have lived in three different continents, I consider myself more or less coming from planet Earth. This answer will make sense when in the near future we have people living in Mars ;).

There are 3 of us living at this place: me and two female students who stay in the master bedroom. We are all easy going, clean, tidy and love to share a few drinks every now and then over the dinner.

I myself don't cook, and have a diverse interest in many things: Salsa, pool, design, marketing, programming, meditations, inline skating, extreme sports, etc.

One more thing you may want to know: thanks to my ability to sense energy vibrations, when we meet, I will know within 7 seconds if we will get along. That will save you time!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.