Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Islington, Hamilton, Merewether Heights, The Hill, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach, The Junction, Merewether.

Candice, Female 22yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Candice, Female 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Candice, I'm 22 years old and just got back from Sri Lanka. I had to give up my previous place in Hamilton to travel so I'm looking for a new place to call home that's central to all in Newcastle, but preferably close to the beach.
I'm working on a portfolio at the moment so many weekdays will be spent drawing and I also work in disability support, but I of course love being social, getting outside and meeting new people/having drinks on the weekends. I also love seeing gigs of any kind, and am hugely passionate about animals.
I am super clean and tidy, open-minded and easily get along with people from all walks of life :) Also don't have a problem if it is a smoking household or has pets, its yo life

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Candice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

The Hill NSW 2300
Bar Beach NSW 2300
Islington NSW 2296
Hamilton NSW 2303
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
Merewether NSW 2291
The Junction NSW 2291
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.