Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carindale, Bulimba, Morningside, Carina, Belmont, Camp Hill, Coorparoo, Greenslopes.

Kaitlyn, Female 27yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Kaitlyn, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Kaitlyn, a neat, quiet, non smoking 27 year old. I am looking for a long term rental - a house, a room or a granny flat that is pet friendly to suit my little jack russell x mini foxy, Louie ( he's pretty quiet dog, likes going to dog parks and walks, and likes to be inside cuddled up on your lap at night ). A furnished room is not required. I am not interested in house parties and I always pay my rent on time. My move date is flexible.
I am moving out of my current rental as I'd like to be closer to the city and friends around the area.
Looking forward to finding an awesome place to share! Thanks for reading.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kaitlyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Belmont QLD 4153
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Carindale QLD 4152
Bulimba QLD 4171
Morningside QLD 4170
Carina QLD 4152
Camp Hill QLD 4152
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.