Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Iris, Hawthorn, South Yarra, Prahran, Melbourne, Richmond, Camberwell.

Josh, Male 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Josh, Male 27yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I am currently looking for a new place to call home in Melbourne. I have spent the last couple of months travelling all around Europe and am pretty keen to get settled and move back to Melbs.

I am a fun, easy going and friendly guy who loves sport, keeping fit and tipping back the occasional beer or 2.
I respect privacy, personal space and am neat and tidy.

I am a professional with constant work on the go so there is no worries what so ever when it comes to rent and bills etc.

I would like to find a house with nice, social people.
If you have a place to offer feel free to send me a message as id love to hear from you!

I am also interested in teaming up with people and finding a new place of our own!

Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.