Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Newport, Footscray, Kensington, Flemington, Seddon, Yarraville.

Bel, Female, 27, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bel, Female, 27

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Love music, gigs and all things creative; particularly a fan of punk and hardcore. I work full time as a youth worker, mostly doing afternoon and weekend shifts. I spend more time in my room than around the house, but always up for a chat or coffee. I come with a miniature pinscher named Amity who is fine outside when I'm out, however hangs out inside with me once I'm home . She generally just hides under the blankets in her bed once she's gotten her excitement of being allowed in the house out of her system; you'll then forget she's there. And last but not least...the stock standard statement...I'm clean, I pick up after myself,etc.... but really...I do.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bel in one of these rentals