Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Loganlea, Loganholme, Kingston.

Brooke, Female, 21, $140, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Brooke, Female, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My names Brooke, i'm 21 years old I’m currently living in Melbourne but I’m moving back to Brisbane on the 8th of November, I will be going straight back into my old job so I’m able to pay my way.
Looking for places close to a bus stop as i dont drive am will need to get to work before 8 o'clock :)
i have my own things like bed etc so would prefer an unfurnished room

Looking for a long lease as I don’t like moving around, such a hassle!

I’ve never had any problems with anyone I’ve lived with, I’m kind, respectful & a very tidy person I don’t like mess so no one has to worry about me being dirty.

I’m not a loud person, I respect others and their things. I’m pretty down to earth I get along with anyone also don’t mind a few glasses of wine after a long day or just in general.

Don’t hesitate to message me :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.