Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Churchill.

Holly, Female 24yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Holly, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Holly and I'm starting postgraduate medicine at Monash, Churchill.

I'm currently living in Brisbane but am originally from Bendigo and did my Biomedical Science degree in Melbourne.

I'm looking for a few people to start a new sharehouse in early February. I would prefer to share with other medical students, as they would probably have similar needs.

I'm looking for a quiet sharehouse, as my course will be very demanding and I will have to spend a considerable amount of time studying. I like to get up early in the morning to go to the gym. In the evenings, I mainly just chill out with a book and cup of tea.

I'll probably pre-prepare most of my meals. I'll always tidy up after myself and will happily do my fair share of the housework.

I won't have many visitors as I'd prefer to visit my family and friends in Bendigo and Melbourne and will probably spend most holidays up in Brisbane staying with my partner.

Let me know if you're interested in being housemates. :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Churchill VIC 3842
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.