Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ipswich, Brassall, North Ipswich, Tivoli, Karalee, Karana Downs.

Rachel, Female 22yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Rachel, Female 22yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Im 23 years old and working as a bartender which means I do come home early mornings on weekends but do it quietly :)
I'm usually always in and out of the house on days off as it's hard for me to stay in all day.

I've only just moved to Australia from California in June 2015 and have been living in share houses since then and it's worked well.

I don't have any pets of my own but I absolutely love dogs and would love it if you had one.

I'm going back to America in June until August, which means that a short term lease is necessary so I don't have to pay rent while I'm gone for 7 weeks.

Please don't hesitate to contact me, text is easier as this website tends to log me out constantly.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tivoli QLD 4305
Karana Downs QLD 4306
Ipswich QLD 4305
North Ipswich QLD 4305
Karalee QLD 4306
Brassall QLD 4305
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.