Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female 40yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hannah, Female 40yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a friendly and quiet person who works in arts management and retail, and am building my own business teaching martial arts and health exercises. I work full-time, and also spend a bit of time overseas and interstate for my martial arts work. I'm a big fan of the outdoors, and enjoy gardening, bushwalking, climbing and other outdoor stuff. I also enjoy my music (mainly classical, folk rock and indie).

I am looking for a house with good natural light, a nice backyard and a medium to large-sized room for myself. I am an experienced house sharer and am keen to share with housemates who are tidy and mutually respectful, but also relaxed and enjoy a laugh. Although I generally like quiet and am not keen on party houses, I am totally cool with a bit of fun and socialising on the weekends.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Coburg VIC 3058
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Fairfield VIC 3078
Collingwood VIC 3066
Preston VIC 3072
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Thornbury VIC 3071
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.