Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Diego, Male 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Diego, Male 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Brazilian student, nerd, social, clean and respectful. Cat lover. Terrible at cooking, but mad scientist who enjoys learning. Great cultural inclination. Metalhead and love music, great interest in discovering new music. If you start playing skrillex out loud in the middle of the night, I'm the guy who is gonna enjoy it. Occasionally sings in the shower. The first thing I gonna do when I arrive will be filling the bedroom with fairy lights, no objections allowed. I would love to be invited to do stuff under the sunlight, or maybe just regular grocery together, just don't let me sit on the couch on the weekends or I might become a zombie and eat your brain for breakfast.

Wanna pay cheap even If sharing beds, for real. I promise to be nice, if you are equally nice to me. The closer to RMIT city campus, the better. Want to start a contract on Feb 01, contact me if you're confident in showing your cave.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Diego is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.