Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Lyneham.

Sabelle, Female 41yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sabelle, Female 41yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Housemates within my age group; Mature, open-minded and kind; I prefer the easy-going types in a sociable environment: a mate sharing a house rather than a tenant; Sharing a drink and chat after work, the occasional meal and I love to cook so dinner is on me at least once a week; Watching TV, DVD and the footy together; Not someone who spends most of their evening in their (bed)room. A fellow badminton player or beach-goer would be great. 

I walk to work most days (weather permitting) and keep regular hours. Non-smoker, and prefer quiet nights in or catching up with friends in a cafe/bar/restaurant rather than clubbing or partying.

Love sports (prefer playing rather than watching)... tennis, badminton, soccer, netball, softball, oztag, basketball, rugby. Enjoy beach (regular trips to the Coast on weekends in summer), cooking, theatre, reading, sci-fi movies/TV, working out.

I enjoy the simplest but finest things in life. A verandah shenanigan, dressing up for a special occasion or I could just as easily not leave home all weekend and quite comfortable with my own company.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lyneham ACT 2602
Canberra ACT 2601
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.