Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, Epping, Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Chatswood.

Himmi, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Himmi, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I am a hardworking student at Macquarie University who until recently worked as a Business Analyst in Martin Place. I am taking some time off to focus on University, but I teach Advanced English HSC over the weekends. My life is full and busy and I enjoy keeping a positive attitude throughout it all. I am tidy, respectful and come with excellent references.

In my spare time I enjoy hiking, running and anything outdoors. I would love to find a place close to a National Park for this reason.

Ideally, I am seeking a private, furnished room with no pets (I am allergic) which is within walking distance or close bus ride to Macquarie University. I would be fine with travelling a little further if the room is close to Lane Cove National Park :)

Hoping I can find a quiet place that lets me relax and unwind and get a good nights rest for the working day!

Cheers :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.