Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joe, Male, 37, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joe, Male, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names Joe im a single , financially stable pretty outgoing guy wanting to start fresh in a new house soon.I studied at the end of last year and am now currently working as a aged care and disability support worker.Im also very clean and tidy and carnt wait to find some new and exciting people to live with.Also im a very sport orientated person too and love my football, the surf, running and long walking .Allways talking and up for a laugh and i like cooking. At home i enjoy watching movie,s, t.v series on my xbox in my room and keep to myself to give other roomies there headspace.Definatly not a party person but i dont mind the odd beer in moderation.If you would like to know more than just ask and i look forward to hearing from you about a room for rent soon....cheers.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Joe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Joe
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or