Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Glebe, Stanmore, Alexandria, Zetland, Botany, Mascot, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Emma, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 27

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've travelled a lot (50 countries and counting) and like meeting new people from all over the world.
I enjoy the outdoors, cycling, swimming, running.
When I get the chance, I bake and try and make new foods and also love a cider outside on a sunny day.

I have lived abroad in Canada and the UK, back in Sydney working full time in film distribution.

Prefer to live in a quiet house/neighbourhood. I like being social and watching tv with housemates. I tend to go to bed around 10ish and would hope to find housemates with a similar routine so that we don't disrupt each other.

I'm environmentally conscious with use of electricity and water. I have pot plants with herbs and lettuce and hope to live with like minded people.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals