Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Marko, Male 25yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marko, Male 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Marko. I work full-time at Circular Quay doing programming/IT based infrastructure work. I’m 26 years old and come from a european background.

I’ve been looking at moving to Manly for the past few months as I’d like a change in scenery as well as being closer to work.

I’m a friendly, honest person that comes from a loving wog family. Needless to say that I know how to make a lot of wog dishes. :)

I’m a huge fan of the sun and the beach which is why I want to move to Manly for the summer. I'm looking for a long-term stay.

At this stage in my life I’m just focusing on learning more in my career space whilst enjoying a healthy lifestyle. I’m fairly active and love swimming and going to the gym. I am definitely one of those people that will go for a swim at the beach before going to work, and then again directly after.

I'm a very clean and tidy person, and don't mind cooking!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Marko is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.