Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Bundall, Broadbeach Waters, Carrara, Broadbeach, Main Beach, Southport, Ashmore, Pacific Pines.

Stefen, Male 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stefen, Male 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Im Stefen, 29 year old Canadian guy. Ive recently been accepted into a PhD program at Griffith Uni (about 3 year duration).

Im pretty laid back, respectful and always game for anything in the outdoors or the occasional afterwork beer! Always enjoy a good cook-up/BBQ. Im pretty tidy, and happy to pitch in my bit for the upkeep of the house. My sis also lives on the coast- in Mermaid Beach.

Would love to get some people together to do some camping trips up north to Fraser island, and West to some of the lakes in the hinterland! Or get involved in some more team sport events (I play floor hockey every Saturday with Bond Uni)

Ideally im looking for:
-A larger sharehouse to meet some people (im not a big partier, and I do like my space at times, but a more social/friendly atmosphere is always a plus!)
- a nice deck/patio would be a HUGE plus
- A house or townhouse would be my preference (but not essential)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Stefen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Southport QLD 4215
Bundall QLD 4217
Main Beach QLD 4217
Carrara QLD 4211
Pacific Pines QLD 4211
Ashmore QLD 4214
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.