Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Carlton, Fitzroy, Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, Toorak, Prahran, Windsor, Balaclava, Saint Kilda West.

Gemma, Female 30yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Gemma, Female 30yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm originally from Scotland living in Melbourne for the next two years.

I work part/full time during the week depending on shifts as I work two jobs, my main job is in an office Mon-Fri and I work in a bar evenings and some weekends. Pretty chilled during the week like a good Netflix sesh, enjoy cooking and keeping active and heading to the gym after work most days. With being Scottish like a drink at the weekend when not working :)

I'm a tidy person and don't smoke, but don't mind if others do.

Looking for a private room in a share house in the CBD, Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond, St Kilda or South Yarra sort of areas

Looking for somewhere to stay from 2 months to a year or more :)

$250 is my VERY max including bills please do not message me with rooms over this as it is wasting both our time

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Gemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.