Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne.

Jessica, Female 26yrs, $315, No children and Non-Smoker

Jessica, Female 26yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello – about me - I'm Jess, I’m 27 and a full time working professional. I enjoy a fairly healthy/active lifestyle going on walks most days and sometimes yoga. I enjoy going out for brunches and to restaurants and bars with friends etc but am usually pretty low key during the week. Keen to share the occasional meal and glass of wine but also appreciate everyone needs there own down time. Very friendly and easy going nature. Take pride in my home and keeping it clean and tidy. Defiantly not wanting a party house but offcourse happy to have friends over for entering etc. Looking for someone like-minded, respectful and tidy, a working professional and reliable with paying rent and bills on time. I would like to be friends with my housemate and create a nice home together. I also have a dog, a pug (Gremi) she is almost 2 years old and loves people and is very excitable so a dog person is a must!

About the house – beautiful terrace house in Albert Park, perfect location! Is very close to cafes, restaurants and trams, the street is just off Bridgeport rd. The bedroom has a reverse cycle air con in the room. Has a dishwasher and sky windows in the roof of living area so it’s very open and light. Also has lovely courtyard. Rent is $315 per week each; per calendar month is $1,369 each. Bond is $1,582.50 each (everything split 50/50). I have already paid bond and first months rent. So the bond and rent up to the 9/1/16 would be paid to me. We would fill out the form to transfer bond to your name and also forms for you to go on the lease (it’s a 12 month lease). All bills to be split 50/50 gas & elec etc, looking at getting unlimited Internet also so probably $45 ish each per month. The room is available to move in from 29/12. I don’t have a lot of furniture yet just an entertainment unit, rug, fridge, shelves, and dryer. I’ll be looking at getting a few more items over the next few weeks. So there is plenty of room to bring your own furniture/décor to the home as well. If you think this sounds suitable and would be interested in meeting up and viewing the house shoot me a text. Jess ☺

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.