Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Port Melbourne.

Sam, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

My name is Sam, I'm 22 and originally from New Zealand. I am a couple of weeks off from finishing my Diploma in Entertainment Business Management at JMC Academy in South Melbourne. I will be going into full time work after the completion of my diploma.

I have previous experience flatting having lived in London for two years in a share house living situation. I consider myself to be a considerate flatmate, tidy and friendly.

I'm social, always up for a chat and also appreciate time to myself. I love music and all aspects of the entertainment industry, I also enjoy travelling and baking.

Looking for a room in a flat/apartment with like minded people :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals