Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Toowong, Highgate Hill, Fairfield, Auchenflower, East Brisbane, Annerley, Fortitude Valley, Saint Lucia.

Gabry

Early Bird34 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Gabry

About me

Ciao potential flatmates,
I am an Italian girl doing PhD in marine biology at UQ.

I am looking for a private room to rent in a shared apartment/house, but also for other. potential flatmates to team up with to find a nice home together. I am aiming at moving closer to/in West End so any apartment in the nearby areas would be perfect!

I am originally from Italy, but I have been living in many different countries (Spain, France, US, Israel...) and I have shared apartments with people from different cultures and i really loved it! I enjoy a lot to spend time with my flatmates and became good friends with all of them...I always try to make my best to have a "family" environment with my flatmates and I wish to find the same here.

I am very clean and respectful, quite but I also like to have friends at home for dinners or to just hang out ...
I am looking for a cozy environment and for respectful, clean and friendly flatmates who could become my "family" while in Brisbane and with whom to share great experiences.
I love swing dancing, animals and anything nature-related...hiking, diving, bird-watching, biking...etc...
I also love to cook...and am trying to improve my skills at making fresh pasta, pizza and italian pastries.. :p so this should be a good reason to have me as a flatmate! ;)

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Gabriella

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...