Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Strathfield.

Celia, Female, 28, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Celia, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Moved to Sydney for work and have been living in suburbs closer to work, but being out in the Hills, it's a bit boring. I've decided to extend my commute (or PT if I'm lucky enough) and get closer to things that make life fun! I want the inner suburbs a bit closer to my reach (and a cheaper uber home on a Friday night)

I used to live by myself, so I have most of my own furnishings (couch, fridge, microwave, queen bed and a small table are the big items) and would like to keep them with me - unfurnished bedroom is a must.

I love to bake and have appliances for the kitchen. I am moderately neat and tidy with respect for shared spaces remaining liveable. I am generally quiet, I enjoy reading and watching shows/movies, science and being a giant nerd. I am happy to stay to myself but don't mind company. Ideally I'd like to be able to invite friends over occasionally for dinner/board games.

I also have a car - with a preference for a dedicated park/keeping it. I am sadly allergic to cats (though I love them and one day things might work out between us).

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Celia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Celia in one of these rentals