Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Natalie, Female, 36, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natalie, Female, 36

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Natalie and I am in my mid thirties.
I am looking for a mid to long term and preferably furnished (but can be flexible) room that is north of the city out to Essendon-Coburg and on the city side of Bell Street and within a 15-20 min walk to a train station.
Ideally I would a like an inclusive of Rent and Utilities around the $300 mark.
I am neat and tidy and will keep the place presentable and will respect other people's belongings/privacy.
I am a 9-5 office worker and outside of work I hit up the gym most nights and/or be lazy and opt for wining and dining instead but less often than not.
Weekends are generally running around doing stuff or just socialising with friends.
I understand people lead busy lives these days, but I would prefer someone and or people that like to have a chit chat with their fellow flatmate/s on a regular basis.
I am an animal lover so pets would not be a problem.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.