Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Joondalup, Banksia Grove, Wanneroo.

Briony, Female, 31, $150, Non-smoker and No children

Briony, Female, 31

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is B, my housemate and I are looking for a 3rd housemate to share a place in Banksia Grove. The house is just off Joondalup drive, a 10 min drive to lakeside shopping centre and under 15 to ECU and Burns Beach. Easy access to public transport. The new Banksia Grove shopping village is just down the road with a Coles, Mcdonalds and Liquor Land.
The house is 4 x 2 with air conditioning, internet and a pool. The house is fully furnished but bedroom is unfurnished.
I am laid back, like to have a laugh. I have many interests including music and travel. I work in conservation/tourism and hospitality. I have 2 small chilled out older dogs. Dave is a 26yo laid back, active FIFO worker on a 2/1 roster
Here is my listing

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Briony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Briony in one of these rentals