Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Nikki, Female, 21, $160, Have pets, LGBT+, No children, and Non-smoker

Nikki, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 10th

About me

*LOOKING FOR GIRLS FOR A HOUSE TEAM-UP*

Hi, everyone!

I'm wanting to start up a new share house close to La Trobe Uni. I can provide all furnishings for the house if required to, I just need people to sign the lease with me! I'm looking to start inspecting houses asap ๐Ÿ˜Š

A bit about me: I am a third year student studying Wildlife and Conservation Biology. The first and foremost thing about me is that I LOVE animals, and like-minded people are a must because I have a beautiful little dog named Teddy that will be coming with me! He is a Maltese X, male, 6 years old. Unfortunately this would limit me to pet-friendly rentals only. However, I have already seen several beautiful houses that allow pets and I am currently renting with him so I have a great rental reference!

In between study and work I like to just relax at home, take my dog for walks, watch Netflix etc. I am quite the grandma when it comes to my personality - so someone who is clean, friendly, and a bit of an introvert would be a perfect match!

I like to be friends with those I live with and honestly if you relate to anything that I have said above I can guarantee we'll get along great. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hit me up with a message if you're interested!

Working part time
Student
Have pets
LGBT+
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nikki on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nikki
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nikki in one of these rentals