Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Haymarket, Surry Hills, Redfern, Waterloo, Zetland, North Sydney.

Jessica, Female, 27, $370, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 27

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all! I'm a professional in the finance sector who's been working 5 years. I've just moved to Sydney from Singapore for work, so I'm looking for somewhere cosy and welcoming to call my new home.

I'm friendly and outgoing and am always up for a chat or an outing, but I also respect personal space and quiet time. I've had plenty of experience with flat sharing, so I know what to avoid! I love animals (but I don't have a pet myself), so I'll be happy to spoil yours for you if you do have one :)

I've lived in several other countries before this, so I am open to different cultures and ways of doing things, and I'm always happy to learn something new. Drop me a line if you think we might get along!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.