Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Erskineville, Eveleigh, Redfern, Surry Hills.

Francesca, Female, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Francesca, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone,

ABOUT ME;
My name is Francesca, 24 years old and from London. I've been in Australia now for nearly 2 years and will be here for another 4 years due to being sponsored through work. I work full time as an operations executive, Monday-Friday. Busy most evening playing soccer and going to the gym. I'm well house trained, clean tidy and respectful. As a person i'm very easy-going, i have a great sense of humor and always smiling! Non-Smoker and occasionally enjoy a glass of wine with friends at weekends.

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR;
Private room, unfurnished or furnished is fine, max budget is $350 (including bills).

Any other questions please feel free to contact me,
Regards,
Francesca

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Francesca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Francesca in one of these rentals