Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlisle, West Leederville, West Perth, Como, South Perth, East Perth, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Northbridge, Perth.

Ashleigh, Female, 25, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashleigh, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 29th

About me

Hi! I'm Ashleigh, I'm from England and currently on a working holiday visa.

I'm temping in the CBD and looking to stay in Perth up until early next year.

I'm looking for a private room in a place with friendly housemates. I'm currently staying with family with is great but I'd love to move in with people my own age.

I'm pretty quiet at home but like to spend some time watching TV or eating together. I've been living in a hostels for the past 4 months so I'm definitely used to sharing and tidying up after myself!

I'm looking for somewhere close to public transport (preferably a train station) and ideally with some shops and cafes nearby or within easy reach. A yoga studio close by would also be perfect!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.