Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Prahran, Elwood, East Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda.

Ally, Female, 26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ally, Female, 26

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey flatmates!

After a couple years of living alone, I’m now looking to share with another/ others. I have lived alone, with friends and with strangers and learnt that the most enjoyable living situations come from the people who live in it! So, a good house mate (or two) is a top priority.

About me:
I’m 26. Single, straight, non-smoker.
Originally from Queensland. Relocated down to Melbourne a couple of years ago for new career opportunities. I’m now working centrally in Port Melbourne in an office-based marketing role. By nature, I'm ambitious and hard working. You will quickly notice this as I work long hours during the week. Despite my ambitious nature - I don't take myself too seriously. I'm shameless, silly and know how to laugh at myself. I like to have fun with life!

I value my down-time and like to spend this relaxing or having fun. I enjoy just chilling out and binging Netflix or having a chat over dinner. But I am very adventurous and like to get out and about to try or see new things.

I'm very independent, however I'm a people person who values relationships and socializing with those who make me happy. It’s important for me to have a good friendship with the person I live with, so that the home is a happy one :-)

As a flatmate - I'm clean and tidy, actively do house chores, pay rent on time, and respect everyone's space. That being said, previous flatmates would describe me as respectful and reliable but lively and fun to live with. I’ve developed long-lasting friendships with the people I live with and hope we can do the same!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ally in one of these rentals