Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Southbank, South Melbourne, Caulfield, Oakleigh, Clayton, Elwood, Gardenvale, Brighton, Sandringham, Cheltenham, Bentleigh.

Dee, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dee, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Dee and I am originally a Gold Coaster who moved to Melbourne three years ago. I am a full-time primary school teacher and love going to the gym.

In the evenings I like to come home and relax... on the weekends I love to socialise and regularly like to have a friend or two over for a wine. I am also very big into cooking, so you'll regularly see me baking up a batch of sweets.

From me, you'll notice I like to keep a house neat and tidy. My previous housemates and I have had cleaning rosters which have worked well.

I am looking for female flatmates who are fun, out-going and non-smokers.

I do come with a fair bit of furniture... Talk to me to find out more!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dee in one of these rentals