Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Northcote, Richmond.

Carly, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Carly, Female 27yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi i'm Carly, Looking to move out and into a new home around the end of September. I would require car bay and own en suite bathroom would be amazing if possible.. i understand chances for that are slim. Would love other house mates to have good work ethic and take pride in the living space, and over all appreciate a clean tidy house. Love a wine, love to eat but never cook. Do not mind if anyone smokes (as long as not inside the house) Love a chat, very sociable, happy for friends and guests to come over, I am big on entertaining so if you already have this environment that will not bother me at all. I work, yoga, and go out, no clubs, lots of nice dinners and small bars. Standard day I work Monday - Friday out of the house by 8.00am and home around 6.00. Then i hit the gym.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Carly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Northcote VIC 3070
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.