Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coffs Harbour.

Alex (24), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex (24)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Alex and I have been in Darwin for 3 years now. I work full-time for the NTG as a town planner and will be relocating to Coffs Harbour at the end of March for full-time work! :D

I am a very relaxed, courteous, respectful, clean and active person. During the week I'm hardly around, as I leave for work early and don't get back till late. I'm a very low key person during the weekdays usually in bed by 10/11pm most week nights on the weekends I love going to the markets, catching up with friends, exploring, walking, riding, swimming, or being a hermit crab and doing nothing at all lol (netflix).

I'm a quiet person and I enjoy my own space most of the time, I enjoy living with friendly courteous people that don't mind a chat on the balcony or sharing a meal with each other every so often :). I am not looking to live in a party house or in a house with more than 3 people. I love animals big and small so a place with animals is no bother :)

Ideally I would like to be located within close proximity to public transport or any other means of transport options (walking/bicycle paths) to Coffs CBD available as I try to avoid using my car as much as possible during the week :) I have family in Woolgoolga so I know the northern beaches fairly well, however Coffs not so much! Any tips/advice is greatly appreciated for this newby :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals