Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba City, Toowoomba East, Toowoomba West, Toowoomba, Toowoomba South, North Toowoomba.

Brady, Male, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brady, Male, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm an easy going, relaxed and tidy professional needing to find a place at Toowoomba for a new job. Ideally i would move in on the 29th of september, but i cant make it to toowoomba before this time to meet anyone. The job is full time Monday-Friday. I'm generally pretty quiet but also love to have a good time. Interests include sports, fitness, music, cars/bikes, and just relaxing

The room can be either furnished or unfurnished. Ideally I am looking to share with people with similar interests (mostly regarding sports and fitness) as I'll be new to Toowoomba. However I just desperately need a place to stay so I can start this job, I'm happy to do any length of stay


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brady is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brady in one of these rentals