Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspendale, Beaumaris, Mentone, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Highett, Cheltenham.

Sebastian, Male, 30, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sebastian, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 30-year old Chilean male working full time near Monash University Clayton. I'm a clean, neat and tidy guy looking for a long term accomodation here at Melbourne to move in mid March/April.

I move around by motorbike so a parking space is needed. I'm also respectful and friendly, so I'm sure we'll have no problems. I usually don't drink, either (perhaps a beer or two once a month, at most). Don't do drugs.

I'm usually out of the house by day due to my work, and I prefer sleeping/studying by night, so you don't have to worry about unwanted noises.

My gf might come over for a visit on weekends, so I hope that doesn't cause any issue =)

I'm straight, although I don't have any problems with LGBT+

Any questions feel free to ask =)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.