Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, South Melbourne.

Guilherme, Male, 22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, My name is Gui. I am 22yrs old guy, born in Brazil but who grew up in Canada. I am a chef in the fine dinning world, seriously dedicated to my craft and very career driven.
I was living in Australia in a working holiday visa last year and upon finding a perfect job and meeting amazing people, I have decided to come back and settle down for good.

I work long hours and am barely home on a crazy schedule. And my sleep patterns (as a result of my job) can seem a bit strange to most people.
I am very mature for my age and am always told my mindset and approach to things is that of an old man. (Somewhat my strength and weakness)
I am a very clean a tidy guy and slightly OCD when it comes to maintaing the house organized (especially the kitchen and bathrooms). I like to spend time to myself, but also love interacting and meeting new people.

I also like to be active and typically go running or exercise every morning.
Home to me should be a calm and stress free place to ideally relax and interact with a housemate that shares this mindset.
At the same time I enjoy going out with friends, trying new restaurants and bars, or cooking at home with a nice bottle of wine.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Guilherme is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Guilherme in one of these rentals