Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeppoon, Yaamba, The Range, Berserker, Gracemere, Rockhampton, Parkhurst.

Michael, Male 24yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 5th

About me

Hi, currently living in Perth but moving to Rockhampton in early December for work.

Easy to get along with, fun, outgoing. Don't know anyone in Rocky so I'm ideally looking for people that are inclusive and fairly sociable. Really into being active and also sports - whether it be football (AFL for you westerners or Rugby/League) and also basketball. Don't mind the odd cold beverage and a bit of banter either. A fan of good music and good vibes.

Preferably chasing somewhere close to the city for work, but remain open to other ideas. If you're a student/s I'll keep out of your way when you're studying. As I said though, really looking to make friends as well so that'll play a huge part in where I end up.

Message me regardless if you're chasing someone and we'll go from there :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Yaamba QLD 4704
Rockhampton QLD 4700
Gracemere QLD 4702
Parkhurst QLD 4702
Yeppoon QLD 4703
The Range QLD 4700
Berserker QLD 4701
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.