Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kooyong, Toorak, Altona North, Yarraville, Spotswood, Newport, Brunswick West, Tullamarine, Keilor, Altona, Footscray.

Rhys, Male 26yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rhys, Male 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A little about me:

I am a 26 year old student currently attending Uni during the week and working at MCAS on the weekends.

No quirky behaviors or hobbies. Just a straight forward human that enjoys motorcycle riding, outdoors, game of thrones and suits; pretty ordinary bloke, oh and beers and footy and many other activities, especially places in Melbourne I have never been before.

However my dark side is, I cannot promise I will not steal your precious ice cubes from the freezer, but I will fill up the tray back with water :)

I am looking for easy going room mates that have an established house already, as I do not own any furniture and minimal possessions.

I am looking for a place on the southern side of Melbourne, whether it be west or east. I am not fussed at all.

Hopefully I have represented my personality in a manner you find a suitable addition to your household.

Cheers

Rhys

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.