Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Robin, Male, 25, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Robin, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there

I am studying Engineering from UniSA .

I respect peoples boundaries but I am always open to socializing. I am easy going , tidy and always wanting to do things .

I am studying full time , and working part time at the Palais.I am doing my PADI course next month . Active member at vertical reality club and adelaide aquatic centre .

Would be great if i could find flatmates who like to go out and socialize on weekends( not a necessity however) but also are easygoing and respect the idea of private space and just hanging around.

PS . I love hanging out with my Xbox most of the days

Also I am lazy so I need a day by myself so that I could sleep/be by myself the whole day

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Robin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Robin in one of these rentals