Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Andrew

Early Bird29 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andrew

About me

House-proud, clean, social, respectful, communal furniture, team ups only. discussed in more depth below.

Hi All, I'm Andrew, A 29 year old Disability Support worker. I value friendly, courteous, mature people who are proactive in self development and considering others and the environment around them.

I am very house proud and reflect this within my ideals of cleanliness, which is centred around the idea that we clean up after ourselves in communal areas after use and maintain our home and furnishings to a high standard to reflect how proud we are of our home.

Living within the home I respect my fellow housemates by doing my best not to disturb them while sleeping or relaxing. I enjoy time together in communal areas as much as time to myself in my room, whether it be sharing dinner together, playing a boardgame or simply having a chat while we occupy the same space. I enjoy sharing the good and bad parts of our days and offering each other inside from a third person perspective. I consider housemates as family.

I'm looking to start a home with people who are like minded and encapsulate the above.

My hobbies within our home would be playing video games, cooking, gardening, the occasional dinner party or board games and relaxing on my bed. My leisure pursuits outside the home usually consist of Cultural events, visiting friends to play video games or watch movies/tv shows, lasertag, assisting friends with renovations, camping, going to the beach, and a range of other random activities.

My work as a Disability and Aged Care Support Worker sees me working weekdays and weekends assisting people to develop and maintain a value of life they aim to achieve. This involves me cooking or cleaning for people, assisting them to access the community or teaching them skills to live their lives as independently as possible.

I have all the basic furniture and appliances to furnish a house. This includes an l-shaped grey couch, a hexagon shaped table, rugs, a large one door fridge, upright freezer, large front loader washing machine, tv and more. Most of these are just over a year old.

Thank you for reading my profile and feel free to send me mail if you think we reflect similar values and could create a great home together.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals on
Loading...