Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Trish, Female, 29, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trish, Female, 29

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

looking to join a home (not just a “share house”) in the northern suburbs Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick areas for at least 6 months +
I'm 29 and work full time as an occupational therapist in public health. Have a good sense of humour, easy to get along with, tidy (especially considerate of common areas) but not OCD.
I'm pretty active, interested in all your stock standard Melbourne hobbies (no need to list) as well as playing outdoor soccer and going to the occasional festival/Dj.
I’m a decent cook (not opposed to cooking for you). I also take very quick showers (I feel like that's worth mentioning). Keen to live with people who are easy going, tidy, around the same age or younger, happy to banter and share a meal/drink when schedules align. I'd prefer to live with 2-3 other people max.
Flexible with move in dates - any time October - November.
P.S I’m in Europe for all of August. Sorry if I’m slow to respond!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Trish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Trish on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Trish
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Trish in one of these rentals