Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Paddington, Double Bay.

Viana, Female, 27, $470, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Viana, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$470pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I'm Viana, 27 - I work full-time as a Private Banker in the CBD and am originally from Melbourne. I am a social and happy person who enjoys going out for dinner and drinks with friends and am very respectful of the home I share with my housemates, considerate of their belongings and privacy. I enjoy a home environment and sharing a meal with my housemates, looking to share a home not rent out rooms. I spend most of my weekends out and about socialising with friends and getting some sunshine. I enjoy getting to the gym before work and having a relaxing home environment during the week after a long day at the office.

A happy social person who is clean and tidy and pays rent on time. Looking for a housemate with similar values to have a laugh with and share a home - contact via mobile is the best way to reach me.

Thanks,
Viana

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Viana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Viana in one of these rentals