Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashish, Male 29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ashish, Male 29yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 1st

About me

I reside around Strathfield currently. However, I am planning to move in January 2017.
I don't prefer to see airport kind of scene at home :D, hence would prefer to live with 1 or 2 roommates. I respect others and their privacy.
I am very well organized and tidy person, and hence looking for people who could share similar attributes.
I have lived in Sweden and Finland before, so I am very open to other cultures, and I love to learn new things from others.

I am a professional and very well mannered guy, Pretty sure you would love my company. I might be busy reading, or working on my laptop, unless someone doesn't want to engage. Hence, my roommates never find me boring but a very flexible soul.

I like watching TV, and cooking when I have time. I won't mind cooking for my roommate as I love to cook for people and have beer occasionally.

I would prefer to have a place near a Gym as I like to work out and do recreational stuffs.

Feel free to contact.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ashish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
North Sydney NSW 2060
Rockdale NSW 2216
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Redfern NSW 2016
Chatswood NSW 2067
Kensington NSW 2033
North Ryde NSW 2113
Wolli Creek NSW 2205

Contact Ash
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required