Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferntree Gully.

Dale, Male, 43, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dale, Male, 43

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all, I'm obviously in the market for a place to live, I'm looking to stay in the Ferntree Gully area at this stage. Full time employed I'm out the door before 5am so I shouldn't get in your way of a morning.

Easygoing and accepting of most things, I'm looking for a place to have some fun and be proud of. I'm comfortable doing quiet things around the house as well as entertaining and getting out to socialize and meet new people. I can cook but I'm certainly no gourmet, I'd rather clean up after myself straight away rather than let things linger.

Books, movies, music and a bit of gaming are all things I enjoy, but don't worry I'll throw on the headphones rather than annoy anyone else. I currently walk the 1000 Steps on a regular basis and once I'm settled would be looking to join a gym again, so at times you may not see much of me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Dale is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dale in one of these rentals