Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, New Farm, Paddington, South Brisbane, West End, Bulimba.

Chris, Male, 41, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 41

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I moved up from Melbourne for work in January 2016. Have been living near Bardon and would prefer to move closer to the city maybe New Farm or Tenerife.

My works based in Fortitude Valley, I'm a Business consultant for a Technology company. It's possible I'll be travelling a bit through work, however it would be nice to find a home that I can come back to that will be friendly and socially. Being new to the city would be nice to build friendships with potential housemates.

From Tassie originally, don't hold that against me, but been in Melbourne for the last 7 years. I have lived overseas and done a fair bit of travelling over the years.

Pretty easy going and genuine, I am also active. Love my aussie rules, I play tennis, golf and the occasional indoor soccer game. Enjoy a beach Lifestyle so I'm liking being close to so many great beaches that I can easily getaway to on weekends from Brisbane.

Hoping I can find social housemates to share with, where can occasionally head out for a drink on the odd weekend. I have a car so will be looking for a parking spot. Also would prefer to move my really nice bed into the new place.

Chris

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals