Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Miriah, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Miriah, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 7th

About me

I'm a PA who works fulltime in East Brisbane, and I'm currently 25, turning 26 end of March. I'm easy going, bubbly personality, I love to be sociable, but also enjoy time to myself, and know how to respect others personal space. I'm clean and tidy, and would like to live with housemates who are the same. I am originally from the Sunshine Coast, so I try to get up there for the weekend around once a month, besides that I either chill at home, or catch up with mates. Also don't mind an occasional drink.
I'm wanting to pay a maximum of $180 a week, bills/utilities included. I have a car, so ideally a garage/carport/driveway to park in would be amazing, but I don't mind if it's just street parking - as long as its easy enough to find parking spaces. I have all bedroom furniture, so would be looking for the bedroom to be unfurnished, but the rest of the house furnished. The locations I've listed are just a rough guide to the areas I'm looking at, but am happy to consider other places near by (preference is to stay North of the river), as long as they're lovely areas to live in. I'm flexible on moving date, but start of April would be the earliest.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Miriah :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Contact Miriah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message