Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andrea, Female, 44, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrea, Female, 44

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I'm looking for a place to live independently or with up to two other people, preferably women of similar age/maturity and non-smokers. Prefer rent to be inclusive of utilities and internet. Prefer en suite bathroom ideally but flexible.
I am honest, reliable and will pay rent on time. I work 9 to 5, sometimes work from home. I am social but enjoy alone time too. I am respectful of others. I enjoy the outdoors, bike riding, markets, cafes. Would like to live close to parklands, bike tracks. Prefer not to live with pets, especially not cats...sorry cat lovers!
Any questions, please ask. Happy to have a chat!
Cheers,
Andrea.
I also have my own bedroom furniture that I would like to use. I have other furniture also, happy to share to establish a new home or if storage is available that would be great!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Contact Andrea
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or