Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne, Kensington, Flemington, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne.

Regan, Male 20yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Regan, Male 20yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a science student at Melbourne Uni with a job in hospitality, and more of a geek than anything else. I love movies, particularly horror, and go to the cinema whenever I can.
I'm much more of a listener than a talker, but I love being part of a good conversation and if I get a few beers in me, I'll happily babble about pretty much anything until the sun comes up! I love going out to try new food places when I can afford it and I like to try to cook, though not very well (it's a work in progress)...
I also like to read a lot, and love games - video games, card games, board games, you name it and I'll probably like it. I consider myself a very curious person, so I'm always up for learning or trying new things.
I'm no clean freak, especially when it comes to my own space (a busy desk is a busy mind!), but I like to try to keep common areas as clean as I can.
I'm Australian, but I've spent 5 years living abroad in this is my first year back in Melbourne.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Flemington VIC 3031
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Kensington VIC 3031
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.