Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Leichhardt, Enmore, Newtown, Petersham, Ashfield, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville.

Vy Dinh, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Vy Dinh, Female 21yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Vy and I am a 21 years old girl. I am from Vietnam but I have spent the last 2 years in Finland, and now a Nursing student in UTS since March 2016

About myself, I look forward to someone who easy to live with, and be drama-free. About myself, I can tell that I am simple, friendly, quiet and responsible in my actions, pay the rent in time and when I say it I really mean it. I also love to cook Asian food in my free time, make friends and adopt my life in a new city. I have a boyfriend but he will not share the room with me. I have a part-time job and mostly will spend the time in the library, so you won't see me much as the timetable is a bit flexible, but would not mind a chat when I am around.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Redfern NSW 2016
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
Petersham NSW 2049
Ashfield NSW 2131
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.